Lebanon-Laclede County Library

Library Board

Board Member Title Term Ends
Mark Campbell Trustee 2026
Bobby Scoby President 2024
Christine Hutson Treasurer 2026
Susan Mott Secretary 2026
Maryann Campbell Trustee 2024
Helen Sosniecki Trustee 2025
Mike Simpson Vice President 2024
Greg Turner Trustee 2025
Sam Allen Trustee      2025

Board meetings are held monthly on the third Tuesday at 5:00 p.m. in the Library Board Room. Meetings are open to the public.

Search for Library Materials Button

My Library Account Button

Missouri Evergreen Catalog Button

Missouri Libraries 2 Go Button

EBSCO eBooks Button

Newest Resources!

VetNow Button

Book Connections Button

Teen Health and Wellness Button

Upcoming Events
Lego Club Oct 03, 2023 02:00 PM (US/Central)
The Potato Masher Murder: Three years of reflecting on a deadly family secret Oct 03, 2023 06:00 PM (US/Central) — The Lebanon-Laclede County Library
Storytime Oct 04, 2023 10:00 AM (US/Central) — Lebanon-Laclede County library
Storytime Oct 05, 2023 10:00 AM (US/Central) — Lebanon-Laclede County library
Friends Fall (Early Bird) Book Sale Oct 05, 2023 04:00 PM (US/Central) — Lebanon-Laclede County library- back of the library building